Nathaniel Bassey – Jesus: The Resurrection & The Life

Download Album: Nathaniel Bassey - Jesus: The Resurrection & The Life

Nathaniel Bassey – Jesus: The Resurrection & The Life Album

Gospel singer/Trumpeter Nathaniel Bassey has released his much-anticipated album titled “Jesus: The Resurrection & The Life”. The 15-track album comes with spirit-lifting songs featuring the likes of Glenn Gwazai, Olumide Iyun, Eno Micheal, Tope Alabi and More. Cop it from iTunes and Bless the Lord.

READ  2018 Original Gospel Mixtape (Diamond Sound Mix 2.0)


1. Intro (Doxology: Praise God from Whom All Blessings Flow)

2. Great Jehovah, Great I Am

3. Strong Tower (feat. Glenn Gwazai)

4. Resurrection & the Life (feat. Olumide Iyun)

5. Kore Enye Fonde (For He Is Good) [feat. Eno Michael]

6. How Sweet the Name of Jesus Sounds (feat. Kaydee Numbere)

READ  MUSIC: Veronique Adaa Ft. Iceberg Slim – My Love (Prod. By Vikwynbeatz)

7. Hallelujah-Amen

8. Amen Chant

9. Holy Is Your Name (feat. Kikelomo Mudiaga)

10. Awamaridi (feat. Tomi Favored & Tope Alabi)

11. This Is Who I Am

12. By the Spirit (feat. Elijah Oyelade)

13. Let My Life (feat. Chris Delvan)

14. When I Met Jesus (The Call)

15. When I Met Jesus (Trumpet Version)

READ  [Music] Bracket Ft. Duncan Mighty – Chinelo


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here