RL Grime – NOVA Album Download

RL Grime delivered “Light Me Up” yesterday and now he’s back with the rest of his NOVA album.

The 15-song offering houses contributions from Ty Dolla Sign, Miguel, Tory Lanez, Julia Michaels, Jeremih, TK Kravitz, Chief Keef, Joji, Freya Ridings, Daya, 24hrs, and Jeremy Zucker. The Los Angeles producer said this when comparing NOVA to his last LP VOID


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here