Black Coffee – Music Is King Album

South African house music DJ and producer Black Coffee built his career gradually over nearly two decades, riding the growing global interest in his home country’s burgeoning dance music scene and eventually becoming arguably the biggest DJ in Africa.

Already holding 3 award-winning albums, Black Coffee has been producing eclectic and soulful house for over a decade now. This year so far, he has performed at the massive Coachella and Ultra Music Festival‘s and was also awarded the BET Award for Best International Act: Africa.


  1. Intro
  2. Come With Me (feat. Mque)
  3. Stuck In Your Love (feat. Azola)
  4. Love On Fire (feat. Lungi Naidoo & Ribatone)
  5. Angelina (feat. NaakMusiQ & Mondli Ngcobo)
  6. Extra Time On You (feat. Portia Monique)
  7. I Have Faith (feat. Mondli Ngcobo)
  8. We Dance Again (feat. Nakhane Toure)
  9. Go On (feat. Khensy)
  10. Inkodio Kamashimane
  11. The Beat Of Indlamu
  12. I’ll Find You (feat. Cara Frew)

Download Music Is King Ablum ZIP File


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here