Download Album Buddy Harlan & Alondra

Buddy has been building innovation for his debut album Harlan & Alondra for several months and now the Compton rapper is ready to take in hand.

The 12-Tracks project comes back contributions from ASAP Ferg, Ty Dolla Sign, Snoop Dogg, Khalid, and Guapdad 4000.

Buddy then appeared as regards BBC Radio 1s Live Lounge last month once the performance of Trouble On Central and Anderson. Paaks Come Down.

Track List

  1. Real Life Shit
  2.  Shameless f. Guapdad 4000
  3. Black f. A$AP Ferg
  4. Hey Up There f. Ty Dolla $ign
  5.  Legend
  6.  Trouble on Central
  7.  The Blue f. Snoop Dogg
  8. Speechless
  9. Young
  10. Trippin’ f. Khalid
  11.  Find Me 2
  12.  Shine

Download & Listen below:

Download Zip file Here


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here