Dremo unleashed his first Album under Davido Music Worldwide (DMW). Here is Dremo Drizzy with his debut EP, titled CODENAME EP. (VOL. 1).

Codename EP By Dremo has 9 complete tracks with 2 already released songs earlier this year, Out of which was a Freestyle to Reminisce hit single Ajigijaga, Bigger Meat is the sophomore song off the EP. Dremo’s Codename EP features a soul singer from the X3M Music act Simi, Dremo also enlists the Big Guns of DMW which includes Davido, Mayorkun, Peruzzi & Sinzu.

1. DOWNLOAD: Dremo – Nobody

2. DOWNLOAD : Dremo – Bigger Meat

3. DOWNLOAD : Dremo – Faya

4. DOWNLOAD: Dremo – KPA ft. Davido

5. DOWNLOAD : Dremo – Dapada ft. Mayorkun

6. DOWNLOAD: Dremo – Hey Ma ft. Simi

7. DOWNLOAD : Dremo – Breezy ft. Sinzu

8. DOWNLOAD : Dremo – Unbelieva ft. Peruzzi

9. DOWNLOAD : Dremo – Fan Of My Fans


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here