Mr Eazi Lagos To London (Life is Eazi Vol 2) Mp3/Zip Download.

Mr Eazi released his sophomore project, ”Life Is Eazi – Vol 2; Lagos To London” on November 9th.

”Lagos To London” consists of 15 tracks and features a number of guest appearances including established names like 2Baba, Burna Boy, Simi and Maleek Berry, international acts like Diplo, Giggs and Sneakbo as well as fast-rising talents in Lady Donli and more.

Download Album: Mr Eazi – Life is Eazi Vol 2: Lagos to London – Mp3/Zip File

Download Tracks Below

  1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lagos Gyration (Intro) [feat. Lady Donli]
  2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Surrender (feat. Simi)
  3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Suffer Head (feat. 2Baba)
  4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Keys to the City (Ogede)
  5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Property (feat. Mo-T)
  6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Miss You Bad (feat. Burna Boy)
  7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Pour Me Water
  8. DOWNLOAD MP3: In Molue to London (Skit) (feat. Broda Shaggi)
  9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Open & Close (feat. Diplo)
  10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Dabebi (feat. King Promise & Maleek Berry)
  11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Attention (feat. Lotto Boyzz)
  12. DOWNLOAD MP3: Yard & Chill
  13. DOWNLOAD MP3: She Loves Me (feat. Chronixx)
  14. DOWNLOAD MP3: Chicken Curry (feat. Sneakbo)
  15. DOWNLOAD MP3: London Town (feat. Giggs)

Download Full Album: Mr Eazi Lagos To London (Life is Eazi Vol 2) Zip file


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here