Popcaan Forever Album Download

Popcaan ended June with two new songs called “Wine For Me” along with “Firm And Strong” and now he drops an album titled Forever.

The 17-track effort comes with a lone guest appearance by Davido.

Popcaan – Forever Album Tracklist:
01. Silence
02. Call Me
03. Wine For Me
04. Superstar
05. Happy Now
06. Naked
07. High Drive (Louis Out)
08. Foreign Love
09. Body So Good
10. Lef My Gun
11. Mi Love Yuh
12. Deserve It All
13. Dun RichDaVido
14. Strong Woman
15. Through The Storm
16. Firm and Strong
17. A Wha Suh

Download & Listen below

Download ZIP


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here