Download Album: PROBLEM - S2

Problem is taking it back to where it all began with The Separation. 5 years since the first installment, Chachi returns today with the follow-up, S2 (Separation 2).

After previewing the project with weekly drops including the ambitious “Conditioning,” the conscious “Let Me Live,” and the boastful “Finna Ball,” Problem brought the “City Of The Lity” with “Ain’t So” and “Fuck Me Too.” But wait there’s more. Guests include Casanova, Bad Lucc, Guapdad 4000 and more. It’s still like whaaat!

READ  Falz, Simi, Sess & Moelogo – Angels Don’t Die (Tribute To Tosyn Bucknor)


  1. About that time || Download Mp3
  2. put it down || Download mp3
  3. So disrespectful || Download mp3
  4. I’m Cool || Download mp3
  5. Wild Nights || Download mp3
  6. Thangs || Download mp3
  7. BLB ft French montana || Download mp3
  8. Busy ft Rucci || Download mp3
  9. Chase || Download mp3
  10. The way i did Ratchet love it || Download mp3
  11. Take ya Tights off 2 || Download mp3
  12. Karma || Download mp3
  13. F*ck me Too ft casanova,1Take Jay,Savii 3rd || Download mp3
  14. Multiply ft Mozzy,YBN Cordae || Download mp3
  15. Diamond lane || Download mp3
  16. S2 || Download mp3
READ  Zoro – Hallelujah


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here