Download Album: Tekashi 6ix9ine – Dummy Boy

Download Album: Tekashi 6ix9ine – Dummy Boy

6ix9ine DUMMY BOY Album

Tekashi 6ix9ine was set to release his official debut album Dummy Boy yesterday but his current legal troubles meant that to the dismay of his fan base, he had to postpone the release and put the album out at a smarter time.

However last night, a few records from the LP surfaced online. Fans speculated that this was because the delay came so late in release week.

Tonight, the rapper has put the album up for sale on his website, likely to combat the leak somewhat. Fans who purchase the record from the site for $6.99 will be able to hear it immediately. It is not up on any streaming services as of now.
Stream the album in its entirety below and share.

Download 6ix9ine DUMMY BOY Album below.


  1. Stoopid Feat Bobby Shmurda || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Fefe Feat. Nicki Minaj & Murda Beatz || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Tic Toc Feat. Lil Baby || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Kika Feat. Tory Lanez || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Mama Feat. Nicki Minaj & Kanye West || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Waka Feat. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Bebe Feat. Anuel AA || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Mala Feat. Anuel AA || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Feefa Feat. Kanye West || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Kanga Feat. Gunna || DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Tati Feat. DJ Spinking || DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Wondo || DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Dummy Feat. Trife Drew || DOWNLOAD MP3
  14. Dummy Boy Feat. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie || DOWNLOAD MP3
  15. Crazy! || DOWNLOAD MP3


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here