Tekashi 6ix9ine – Dummy Boy

American rapper, Tekashi 6ix9ine releases his official debut album “Dummy Boy”, yesterday via his website. The album consists of 13 tracks and it features Kanye West, Nicki Minaj, Tory Lanez, Bobby Shmurda, Anuel AA, Gunna, Lil Baby, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, DJ SpinKing & Trif Drew.

Tonight, the rapper has put the album up for sale on his website, likely to combat the leak somewhat. Fans who purchase the record from the site for $6.99 will be able to hear it immediately. It is not up on any streaming services as of now.


  1. Stoopid Feat Bobby Shmurda || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Fefe Feat. Nicki Minaj & Murda Beatz || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Tic Toc Feat. Lil Baby || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Kika Feat. Tory Lanez || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Mama Feat. Nicki Minaj & Kanye West || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Waka Feat. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Bebe Feat. Anuel AA || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Mala Feat. Anuel AA || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Feefa Feat. Kanye West || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Kanga Feat. Gunna || DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Tati Feat. DJ Spinking || DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Wondo || DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Dummy Feat. Trife Drew || DOWNLOAD MP3
  14. Dummy Boy Feat. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie || DOWNLOAD MP3
  15. Crazy! || DOWNLOAD MP3


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here