Download Stream: Meek Mill – Championships Album

Download Album: Meek Mill – Championships

Download Meek Mill Championships Album Zip

Meek Mill is finally here with his comeback “Championships” album.  The project which serves as his fourth studio album, the follow up to last year’s Wins & Losses which debuted at number #3 on the Billboard 200 with 102k moved in the first week.

Most notably, the Philly rapper reunites with Drake on “Going Bad,” which serves as the first official collaboration since their famed 2015 feud. JAY-Z and Rick Ross team with Meek for “What’s Free,” and other guests on the 19-track album include vocal assists from Fabolous, Future, Young Thug, Roddy Ricch, Anuel AA, Kodak Black, Ella Mai, 21 Savage, Harlem’s Melii, Jeremih and PnB Rock.

The 31-year-old recently sat down with Ebro Darden at Beats 1 to detail the inspiration behind Championships. “I feel like I’m at a championship stage in my life. I call it beating poverty, beating racism, beating the system, beating gun violence and beating the streets,” he explained. “I don’t think an album should sound like one thing. I recorded a lot of my music in New York, so my shit is East Coast-inspired. I feel like the game needs an East Coast sound.” said Meek.

You can now stream the Championships album below in its entirety and don’t hesitate to share.

Meek Mill Championships Album Tracklist

  1. “Intro”
  2. “Trauma”
  3. “Uptown Vibes” featuring Fabolous and Anuel AA
  4. “On Me” featuring Cardi B
  5. “What’s Free” featuring Rick Ross and Jay-Z
  6. “Respect The Game”
  7. “Splash Warning” featuring Future, Roddy Ricch and Young Thug
  8. “Championships”
  9. “Going Bad” featuring Drake
  10. “Almost Slipped”
  11. “Tic Tac Toe” featuring Kodak Black
  12. “24/7” featuring Ella Mai
  13. “Oodles O’ Noodles Babies”
  14. “Pay You Back” featuring 21 Savage
  15. “100 Summers”
  16. “Wit The Shits (W.T.S.)” featuring Melii
  17. “Stuck In My Ways”
  18. “Dangerous” featuring Jeremih and PnB Rock
  19. “Cold Hearted II”

Download Meek Mill – Championships ZIp



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here