Dremo – Codename Vol 2 (EP)


Dremo – Codename Vol 2 EP Download; Dremo Codename Vol 2 Album.. Dremo finally dishes out “Codename” Vol 2

Highly talented Nigerian rapper, Dremo has released his highly anticipated project, dubbed “Codename” Vol 2.

2 years ago, Dremo gave us the Vol. 1 of the “Codename” project and it was received with rave reviews from fans and critics. Now he has served the Vol. 2 and it’s hot and spicy, straight outta the DMW kitchen of hits.

The project houses 12 tracks and it includes collaborations with Davido, Falz, Naira Marley, Sinzu, Peruzzi, Idowest, Lil Frosh, The Flowolf and Knucklez. Production credits were claimed by Benjamz, Alpha Ojini, Fresh VDM, Vsix, Samfire and others.

Check it out and share your thoughts below.

1. Download Dremo – STFU
2. Download Dremo – Collect
3. Download Dremo – Pepper
4. Download Dremo – Who’s Your Guy
5. Download Dremo – Praya
6. Download Dremo – Alasheju
7. Download Dremo – Konji Na Baba Ft. Naira Marley
8. Download Dremo – Gugudemap Ft. Sinzu, Idowest, Knucklez & Lil Frosh
9. Download Dremo – Ghetto Luv Ft. Peruzzi
10. Download Dremo – Mabel Ft. Davido
11. Download Dremo – Sweet Pain Ft. The Flowolf
12. Download Dremo – Sharp Sharp Ft. Falz



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here