Kizz Daniel unveils tracklist for his “No Bad Songs” album


Nigerian singer and Best Album Award Winner in 2016 headies, Kizz Daniel has unveiled a 20-tracklist for an album is set to drop soon.

Ahead of the release of his sophomore album scheduled for next month, singer Kiss Daniel aka Kizz Daniel has given more insight into what to expect from the project with the release of the tracklist.

The singer posted a picture of the track-list and wrote “Class resumes ____ #nbsthealbum? _ Date out soon ?”

See the post below ;

The No Bad Songs album will contain 20 songs, which surprisingly doesn’t feature some of his previously released singles like ‘For You’ featuring Wizkid, or the hit song, 4dayz.

There is also no hint of any collaboration on the project, which is the first under his independent imprint, c.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here