DMW pop star, Mayorkun releases a brand new single titled “Mofo”. Off the LP, The Mayor of Lagos (TMOL) Album.

TMOL is a 14 track EP which features guest appearances from Sarkodie, Davido, D’banj, Patoranking, Peruzzi, Dremo and Yonda. The body of work also boast production credits from heavyweights like DJ Coublon, North Boi, Speroach, Fresh VDM. Killertunes, Phantom, Kiddominant, Lussh and Cracker Mallo.

Download Below;

Download Mp3: Mayorkun Ft. Patoranking – Mofo



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here