Rita Ora Phoenix Deluxe Album

Phoenix Deluxe Album: British singer, Rita Ora has finally released her highly-teased Deluxe version of second studio album, titled “Phoenix.”

The project bodied 16 tracks in total with guest appearances from Cardi B, Bebe Rexha , Charli XCX, Avicii among others.

In December 2015, Ora started legal proceedings against Roc Nation, seeking release from the record label and citing that the contract she signed in 2008 was “unenforceable”, due to California’s “seven-year rule.” The complaint stated that she had “only been permitted to release one album despite creating multiple additional records for release” and that her relationship with Roc Nation was “irrevocably damaged.” In January 2016, Roc Nation filed a counter-lawsuit against Ora for breaking her recording contract. They reached a settlement in May 2016.

You can now listen to the album in its entirety below. Download Rita Ora Phoenix Deluxe Album Zip below.

  1. “Anywhere”
  2. “Let You Love Me”
  3. “New Look”
  4. Avicii – “Lonely Together” (feat Rita Ora)
  5. “Your Song”
  6. “Only Want You”
  7. “First Time High”
  8. “For You (Fifty Shades Freed)” (feat Liam Payne)
  9. “Summer Love” (with Rudimental)
  10. “Girls” (feat Cardi B, Bebe Rexha & Charli XCX)
  11. “Keep Talking” (feat Julia Michaels)
  12. “Hell Of A Life”
  13. “Velvet Rope”
  14. “Falling To Pieces”
  15. “Cashmere”
  16. “Soul Survivor”

Download ZIP FILE


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here