Wizkid Reveals “Made In Lagos” Deluxe Edition Tracklist (Check It Out)


Grammy award winner Wizkid has revealed the official tracklist for his upcoming “Made- In- Lagos” Album Deluxe edition.

Wizkid has been breaking records with “MIL“ and he has announced the a deluxe with 4 extra tracks.

Big Wiz who had teased fans a week ago about a deluxe with Buju, P.Prime, Bella Shmurda, Justin Bieber all expected to be on the deluxe but it seems Bella won’t be featured after all.

The Deluxe is set to be released on Friday 27th of August.

See tracklist below:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here