Download Album: Young Scooter - The Recipe (ZIP DOWNLOAD)

Young Scooter recipe Album

Young Scooter is a chef. He cooks up bangers, and has been releasing a string of them throughout the year. Scooter hit us with “I Need A Real Bitch,” “No Flaws,” “Sushi,” and “New Hunnids.” Now he has arrived with the rest of his new album, The Recipe. The 15 track project takes listeners on a journey through the mind of the hard-spitting ATLien, and is one of the strongest projects in the rapper’s catalog.

The Recipe features guest appearances from Gunna, Kodak Black, NBA YoungBoy, G Herbo, Guap Tarantino, Yung Bans, NAV, VL Deck, Hoodrich Pablo Juan, Karlae, and Miss Mulatto. Each feature feels like it was placed there for a reason, making The Recipe a well-concocted potion for dope tracks. Still, Scooter is already hard at work on his next project, Street Lottery 4. Stream the album on Spotify, Apple Music, Tidal.

2. Never Broke Again Feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again
3. No Killa Feat. Guap Tarantino
4. Sushi
5. No Features Feat. Kodak Black
6. New Hunnids Feat. Yung Bans & Gunna
7. Ride Waves
8. No Flaws Feat. G Herbo
9. Money To Blow Feat. Hoodrich Pablo Juan
10. Fast Living
11. Road Runner Feat. VL Deck
12. Seven Days A Week Feat. NAV
13. I Need A Real Bitch Feat. Karlae & Miss Mulatto
14. Wearing Wires
15. Fake Love


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here